Team

Principal Investigators

-Prof. Dr. Veronika Grimm (Coordinator)
Economic Theory, Behavioral Economics
Phone: +49 (0)911/5302-224
Fax: +49 (0)911/5302-168
veronika.grimm@fau.de

prof-abraham-80Prof. Dr. Martin Abraham
Sociology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-24804
martin.abraham@fau.de

prof-buettner-80Prof. Dr. Thiess Büttner
Public Economics
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 – 200
thiess.buettner@fau.de

prof-ismer-80Prof. Dr. Roland Ismer
Law
Phone: +49 (0)9131 85 24804
roland.ismer@fau.de

prof-Krajewski-80Prof. Dr. Markus Krajewski
Law
Phone: +49 (0)9131 85 24804
markus.krajewski@fau.de

prof-lang-80Prof. Dr. Frieder Lang
Psychology
Phone: +49 (0)9131 85 24804
flang@fau.de

prof-maihfner-80Prof. Dr. Christian Maihöfner
Neurology
Phone: +49 (0)9131 85 24804
christian.maihoefner@uk-erlangen.de

prof-rincke-80Prof. Dr. Johannes Rincke
Public Economics
Phone: +49 (0)9131 85 24804
johannes.rincke@fau.de

prof-scheffler-80Prof. Dr. Wolfram Scheffler
Tax Accounting
Phone: +49 (0)9131 85 24804
wolfram.scheffler@steuerlehre.com

prof-schwab-80Prof. Dr. Stefan Schwab
Neurology
Phone: +49 (0)9131 85 24804
stefan.schwab@uk-erlangen.de

wrede-80Prof. Dr. Matthias Wrede
Social Policy
Phone: +49 (0)9131 85 24804
matthias.wrede@fau.de

Assistant Professors and Post-Docs

cagala-80Dr. Tobias Cagala
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 226
tobias.cagala@fau.de

Bild1Lawrence Choo Ph.D.
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 9114
Fax:  +49 (0)911 5302 168
lawrence.cy.choo@fau.de

erbe-80Dr. Katharina Erbe
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 – 202
katharina.erbe@fau.de

glogowski-80Dr. Ulrich Glogowski
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 365
ulrich.glogowski@fau.de

Gergely HorvathDr. Gergely Horvath
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 222
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 168
gergely.horvath@fau.de

Dr. Alexandros Karakostasalexadros_karakostas
alexandros.karakostas@fau.de

Dmadzharova_80r. Boryana Madzharova
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 – 9405
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 – 168
boryana.madzharova@fau.de

nehl-80Dr. Daniela Nehls
Phone: +49 (0)911 / 5302 – 418
daniela.nehls@steuerlehre.com

Kohei NittaKohei Nitta Ph.D.
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 682
Fax:  +49 (0)911 5302 168
kohei.nitta@fau.de

seebauer-80Dr. Michael Seebauer
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 109
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 168
michael.seebauer@fau.de

sproten_80Dr. Alec Sproten
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 157
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 168
alec.sproten@fau.de

prof-utikal-80Prof. Dr. Verena Utikal
Behavioral Economics
Phone: +49 (0)9131 85 24804
verena.utikal@fau.de

Doctoral Students

auferoth_2Florian Auferoth
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 96099
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 168
florian.auferoth@fau.de

photo_buschmannBenjamin Buschmann
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 9114
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 168
benjamin.buschmann@fau.de

hoffmannTimo Hoffmann
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 9415
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 168
timo.hoffmann@fau.de

kerstin-lorekKerstin Lorek
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 – 646
kerstin.lorek@fau.de

mehlSimon Mehl
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 9405
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 168
simon.mehl@fau.de

richter-80Friedemann Richter
Phone: +49 (0) 911 5302 956
Fax: +49 (0) 911 5302 953
friedemann.richter@fau.de

schaechteleSimeon Schächtele
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 413
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 168
simeon.schaechtele@fau.de

schwerin-80Axel von Schwerin
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 204
axel.schwerin@fau.de

ton_80Maren Tonn
Phone: +49 (0)911 5302 221
Fax: +49 (0)911 5302 168
maren.tonn@fau.de

Former Team Members

antinyan_80Armenak Antinyan, Ph.D.

SandroCasalDr. Sandro Casal

melissaengelMelissa Engel

feicht-80Dr. Robert Feicht

holger rauDr. Holger Rau

christopher-johannes-schild-foto.1024x1024Dr. Christopher-Johannes Schild

ulrich schneiderUlrich Schneider

valmasoni-80Dr. Lorenzo Valmasoni

zhurakhovska_80Dr. Lilia Zhurakhovska


 

BACK TO TOP